RMHC of Siouxland Board of Directors


President: Caitlin Wheeldon, Wheeldon Foods, McDonald’s
Vice-President: Micha Herbst, Progressive
Secretary: Anne Holmes, UnityPoint Health-St. Luke’s Children’s Miracle Network
Treasurer: Colin Tague, Security National Bank

Kelli Erickson, Powell Broadcasting

Beth Grigsby, Community Volunteer

Ashley Hartshorn, Hart2Hart, McDonald’s

Penni Hunn, SCHEELS

Shelly Kitrell, MercyOne

Wendy Lindley, UnityPoint Health-St. Luke’s

Jamie Meehan, Great West Casualty

Bob Padmore, City of Sioux City

Aaron Stickney, Wireless World

Jacob Trieweiler, MercyOne

Alyssa Utech, FEH Designs

Chad White, WA Klinger

Kevin Younger, Tyson

Thank you to our 25th anniversary sponsors

Siouxland Area McDonald's Operators
Unity Point Health St. Luke's
King, Reinsch, Prosser & Co., L.L.P. Certified Public Accountants
Klinger Companies, Inc.